$20 Off | Monday Only. Get the code »

Literature: An Embattled Profession

by

In the tradition of Ruskin and Arnold, here's a witty, elegant essay on the contemporary academy by a renowned teacher, scholar, and former administrator.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Literature: An Embattled Profession
1999, Columbia University Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9780231115223

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency