$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Lionel Richie [Bonus Tracks] ()


Lionel Richie's solo career began while he was still in the Commodores, as he wrote and sang (as a duet with Diana Ross) the theme to the Brooke Shields romance Endless Love, which became a bigger hit than any of the group's singles, thereby setting the stage for his departure and his 1982 self-titled solo debut. He wasn't working in unfamiliar territory, or with new musicians. The Commodores decided to work as their own band, so their producer, James Anthony Carmichael, was able to devote his energy to working on Richie's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Serves You Right
  2. Wandering Stranger
  3. Tell Me
  4. My Love
  5. Round and Round
  6. Truly
  7. You Are
  8. You Mean More to Me
  9. Just Put Some Love in Your Heart
  10. Endless Love
  11. You Are
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Lionel Richie [Bonus Tracks]
2003, Motown

UPC: 044003830127


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency