Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Like a Virgin [Remastered] ()


Madonna had hits with her first album, even reaching the Top 10 twice with "Borderline" and "Lucky Star," but she didn't become a superstar, an icon until her second album, Like a Virgin. She saw the opening for this kind of explosion and seized it, bringing in former Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers in as a producer, to help her expand her sound, and then carefully constructed her image as an ironic, ferociously sexy Boy Toy; the Steven Meisel-shot cover, capturing her as a buxom bride with a Boy Toy belt buckle on the front, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Material Girl
  2. Angel]
  3. Like a Virgin
  4. Over and Over]
  5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  6. Dress You Up
  7. Shoo-Bee-Doo]
  8. Pretender]
  9. Stay]
  10. Like a Virgin
  11. Material Girl
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Like a Virgin [Remastered]
2001, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624790129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency