1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Lifers ()


Following a string of self-released albums that culminated in 2016's I'm Not the Devil making a surprise number four appearance on Billboard's Country Albums chart, Texas singer/songwriter Cody Jinks makes his label debut with the brooding, existentially concerned Lifers. A former hardcore singer who, through years of tenacious gigging and writing, established himself as a classic country outlaw on the fringes of the business, Jinks' success has been hard-won and, given the independent spirit of his music, it's somehow ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Holy Water
  2. Must Be the Whiskey
  3. Somewhere Between I Love You and I?m Leavin?
  4. Lifers
  5. Big Last Name
  6. Desert Wind
  7. Colorado
  8. Can't Quit Enough
  9. 7th Floor
  10. Stranger
  11. Head Case
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2018, Rounder

UPC: 888072063884


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency