alibris logo

Lifer ()


The long-awaited follow-up to 2014's chart-topping Welcome to the New, Lifer delivers another high-energy set of faith-based and hook-laden songs, including the singles "Ghost," "Even If," "Grace Got You," and the spirit-lifting title track. The band's ninth studio long-player, Lifer sees MercyMe continuing to adapt to current trends and styles, via a sonically playful ten-track set that touches on everything from soul and funk to dance-pop and gospel ballads. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lifer
  2. You Found Me
  3. Grace Got You
  4. Best News Ever
  5. Even If
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. We Win
  8. Happy Dance
  9. Heaven's Here
  10. Ghost
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2017, Fair Trade

UPC: 696859310195


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency