Level Best ()


Polydor's Level Best is a thorough, successful overview of the smooth, jazzy British sophisti-pop outfit, containing all of their biggest hits and best material, including the sublime "Something About You." At 18 tracks, it may run a little long, but it still is as comprehensive a summary of Level 42's career as could be hoped. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Running in the Family
  2. The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
  3. Something About You
  4. Tracie
  5. Starchild
  6. It's Over
  7. Hot Water
  8. Take Care of Yourself
  9. Heaven in My Hands
  10. Children Say
  11. Love Games
  12. The Chinese Way
  13. Leaving Me Now
  14. Lessons in Love
  15. Micro Kid
  16. Take a Look
  17. To Be With You Again
  18. The Chant Has Begun
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Level Best
1989, Polydor

UPC: 042284139922


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency