$15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Letters to the Lost

by

Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Perkins. A Zoella Book Club Pick 2017. Juliet Young always writes letters to her mother, a world-traveling photojournalist. Even after her mother's death, she leaves letters at her grave. It's the only way Juliet can cope. Declan Murphy isn't the sort of guy you want to cross. In the midst of his court-ordered community service at the local cemetery, he's trying to escape the demons of his past. When ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Letters to the Lost
2018, Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781681195919

Trade paperback

Letters to the Lost
2017, Bloomsbury Childrens Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781681190082

Hardcover

Letters to the Lost
2017, Bloomsbury Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781408883525

Paperback

Letters to the Lost
2017, Audible Studios on Brilliance

ISBN-13: 9781543626346

MP3 format

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency