2-Day Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Let's Pretend This Never Happened

by

'Even when I was funny, I wasn't this funny.' Augusten Burroughs. For fans of Tina Fey, David Sedaris and anyone who's ever felt like a misfit, an outrageously funny and disturbing memoir from Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess. 'When I tell people that my father is kind of a total lunatic, they laugh and nod knowingly. they assure me that theirs is too, and that he's just a "typical father". And they're probably right, if the typical father runs a full-time taxidermy business out of the house, and shows up at the local bar ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Let's Pretend This Never Happened
2013, Picador, London

ISBN-13: 9781447223474

Mass-market paperback

Let's Pretend This Never Happened
2012, HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd, New South Wales

ISBN-13: 9780732295462

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency