Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Great is the Lord, choral
  2. Hear my cry, O God, psalm
  3. The Lord is my shepherd, psalm
  4. How long wilt thou forget me?, psalm
  5. Turn thou to thy God
  6. Whoso dwelleth
  7. Carillon for organ, H. 134
  8. An angel stood by the altar of the temple
  9. Arioso for organ
  10. Lovely Infant, H. 391
  11. Magnificat and Nunc Dimitis, for chorus in E minor
  12. All they from Saba shall come
  13. Jesu, Bright and Morning Star, H. 358
  14. Canon, Chacony & Fugue
  15. O God of Light
  16. Thou Art My Strength
  17. Prelude for organ on "Were you there"
  18. Christians to the paschal victim
  19. Festival Musick
  20. Come, Holy Ghost for chorus
  21. Bright, Blithe and Brisk, for organ, H. 423
  22. O God, the protector of all
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Leo Sowerby: American Master of Sacred Song
2018, Gloriae Dei Cantores

UPC: 709887013126


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency