Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Legendary Christmas [Deluxe] ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What Christmas Means to Me
  2. Bring Me Love
  3. This Christmas
  4. My Favorite Things; My Favorite Things/A Taste of Honey
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. Christmas in New Orleans
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. No Place Like Home
  10. Merry Christmas Baby/Give Love on Christmas Day; Merry Christmas Baby/G
  11. Christmas Time Is Here
  12. By Christmas Eve
  13. Purple Snowflakes
  14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  15. Please Come Home for Christmas
  16. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  17. Waiting for Christmas
  18. Merry Merry Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Legendary Christmas [Deluxe]
2019, Sony Music

UPC: 194397004922


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency