Leaves Turn Inside You ()


The title of the Tumwater, Washington trio Unwound's seventh studio album implies a subtle, personal, internal shift. A drift from summer into autumn, an undeterrable and, at base, unsettling change of self that's akin to a calm but determined change of seasons. Leaves Turn Inside You is the culmination of Unwound's three-year process of reinvention, and on first listen by anyone familiar with the band's trademark slash-and-burn abrasiveness, the transition seems anything but subtle. The path that led to the band's first ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Invent You
  2. Look a Ghost
  3. December
  4. Treachery
  5. Terminus
  6. Demons Sing Love Songs
  7. Off This Century
  8. One Lick Less
  9. Scarlette
  10. October All Over
  11. Summer Freeze
  12. Radio Gra
  13. Below the Salt
  14. Who Cares
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Leaves Turn Inside You

UPC: 759656036924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency