Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Leave the Light On ()


Welcome to the sounds and poetry of recovery and redemption. On Beth Hart's third album in six years, the singer/songwriter has taken her already lean, rootsy approach to writing, scaled it back to skillfully reflect what is essential in a song, and then, as is her trademark, poured the very grain of her being into each performance. On Leave the Light On, Hart speaks through unapologetically classic, mainstream rock music so gritty, edgy, and true (informed by the gospels according to the Rolling Stones, the Faces, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lifts You Up
  2. Leave the Light On
  3. Bottle of Jesus
  4. World Without You
  5. Lay Your Hands on Me
  6. Broken & Ugly
  7. Lifetime
  8. If God Only Knew
  9. Monkey Back
  10. Sky Full of Clover
  11. I'll Stay With You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Leave the Light On
2003, Koch

UPC: 099923824121


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency