1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Looked Away
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Keep On Growing
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  5. I Am Yours
  6. Anyday
  7. Key To the Highway
  8. Tell the Truth
  9. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
  10. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  11. Little Wing
  12. It's Too Late
  13. Layla
  14. Thorn Tree In the Garden
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs
2008, Polydor

UPC: 600753103739


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency