Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Lay Down the Law ()


The Strokes and the Killers are the kind of bands that critics and fans know instantly; there is something unique and great about their music. It can rarely be described but it's a bit like the audible equivalent of pornography: you know it when you hear it. This is the case with British band Switches, who are immediately on with the brilliant kickstarter "Drama Queen." Sounding like some collage of Franz Ferdinand and the Darkness, the group then venture into more solid rock & roll with the terribly tight, guitar-heavy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Drama Queen
  2. Snakes and Ladders
  3. Lay Down the Law
  4. Coming Down
  5. The Need to Be Needed
  6. Message from Yuz
  7. Every Second Counts
  8. Stepkids in Love
  9. Lovin' It
  10. Killer Karma
  11. Testify
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Lay Down the Law
2008, Interscope

UPC: 602517487628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency