Latin Mix USA, Vol. 3 ()


Latin Mix USA, Vol. 3 follows the precedent established by preceding volumes, offering yet more popular Latin pop songs with a dance edge to them. Featured songs include the Diaz Bros Bomba-Radio Mix of Azul Azul's "Bomba," Christian Castro's "Por Amarte Así," and the Pablo Flores Spanglish Radio Mix of Elvis Crespo's "Wow Flash," in addition to eight others. This is a lively sampler of popular Latin music that should appeal to even the most casual fans of the style. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. La Bomba
  2. Por Amarte Así
  3. Wow Flash
  4. La Muchacha Turca
  5. Yo Si Me Enamoré
  6. My Commanding Wife
  7. Dimelo (I Need to Know)
  8. So Hard to Forget (Te Quise Olvidar)
  9. Shabadabada
  10. With You
  11. Júrame
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Latin Mix USA, Vol. 3
2001, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 037628458425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency