Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Last Dance ()


In 2010, ECM released Jasmine, an informal archival recording of standards between old friends who hadn't worked together in over three decades. The recordings were made at Keith Jarrett's Cavelight home studio in 2007. The nine tunes on Last Dance are taken from those same sessions. There are two alternate takes of tracks from the earlier album. "Where Can I Go Without You" is played at a similar tempo, yet offers more lyricism from Charlie Haden. Gordon Jenkins' "Goodbye," a well-known Benny Goodman theme, closes the set, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Old Flame
  2. My Ship
  3. 'Round Midnight
  4. Dance of the Infidels
  5. It Might as Well Be Spring
  6. Everything Happens to Me
  7. Where Can I Go Without You
  8. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  9. Goodbye
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency