Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Larryboy Theme Song
  2. The Fib/It's Laura's Fault
  3. Junior Tells the Truth!
  4. Bumblyburg Groove Remix
  5. Rumor Weed Introduction
  6. The Seed Is Planted/The Rumor Spreads
  7. The Rumor Weed Song
  8. Larryboy to the Rescue
  9. The Mother Weed/Nice Words!
  10. Superhero Slim-Down Remix
  11. With Great Chocolate Comes Great Responsibility
  12. Trouble Is Afoot/Temptation Song
  13. The Good Are Captured
  14. Appley's Funhouse/Larryboy Saves the Day!
  15. Rock on, Larryboy
  16. Journey to a Whole New World
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Larryboy: The Soundtrack
2006, Big Idea Records

UPC: 820413505929


Larryboy: The Soundtrack
Word Distribution

UPC: 080688600129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency