Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Land of the Incas ()


Although both of Inkuyo's albums are equal in artistic merit, this is perhaps the best place to start. This festive collage of tradition and innovation features a wide variety of intriguing South American instruments: cane flutes, panpipes of all sizes, and traditional drums and percussion, as well as acoustic guitar, violin, and harp. ~ Linda Kohanov, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wipala
  2. Camino a Inkuyo
  3. Uña
  4. La Virgen de los Peñas
  5. Tierra Callawaya
  6. Amanece en Visviri
  7. Khusillo
  8. Jach'a Marka
  9. Samay
  10. Flor de Mamiña
  11. Cultura Andina
  12. Apu
  13. Selection of Tinkus
  14. Ponchos Rojos/Mi Mala Suerte
  15. Surco
  16. Peshte Longuita
  17. El Carnaval
  18. Silencio
  19. Carnaval Cruceño
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Land of the Incas
1991, Fortuna

UPC: 013711706420


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency