Lancaster Burning Trilogy


The Amish community of Lancaster is being terrorized by barn fires. David and Malinda Beiler's barn was the first to go. When a second Amish barn burns for suspicious reasons, the Amish grow more restless. Can Sarah, David and Malinda's daughter, end the terror that is pulling apart their community, even as her own heart is pulled between two young men? Fire in the Night, Book 1: Sarah observes her parents' agony after their barn burns to the ground, apparently by an arsonist. Not only is she afraid, and wishing she ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Lancaster Burning Trilogy
2015, Good Books, Intercourse

ISBN-13: 9781680990621

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency