2 Days Only | Take $15 Off. Get the code »

La Llave de Mi Corazón [CD/DVD] ()


With his typical style and charm, Juan Luis Guerra delivers an intoxicating mix of merengue, bachata and salsa so expertly written and performed as to become an old favorite after the very first listen. Most comparable to 1998's Ni Es Lo Mismo Ni Es Igual for its amazing variety, La Llave de Mi Corazon surprises listeners with the unique texture and feel of each track, with evocative melodies and poetic lyrics that invite a closer look. Though the tropical music world (bachata and merengue in particular) is known for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Medicine for My Soul
  2. La Travesía
  3. Te Contarán
  4. Que Me des Tu Cariño
  5. Como Yo
  6. Si Tú No Bailas Conmigo
  7. Solo Tengo Ojos Para Ti
  8. Amores
  9. Cancioncita de Amor
  10. Sabia Manera
  11. La Llave de Mi Corazón
  12. Something Good
  13. La Vera
  14. Medicine for My Soul
  15. La Llave de Mi Corazón
  16. Medicine for My Soul
  17. La Llave de Mi Corazón
  18. Que Me des Tu Cariño
  19. Medicine for My Soul
  20. La Llave de Mi Corazón
  21. La Llave de Mi Corazón
  22. Bonus Material
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency