alibris logo

La Esposa Entre Nosotros (the Wife Between Us): Una Novela (a Novel)

by ,

An exploration of the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths ignored in the name of love."A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl on the Train." This one will keep you guessing."--Anita Shreve, author of "The Stars Are Fire."e."

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
La Esposa Entre Nosotros (the Wife Between Us): Una Novela (a Novel)
2018, HarperCollins Espanol on Dreamscape Audio

ISBN-13: 9781520096728

Spanish

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency