Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

LSD: Love, Sensuality and Devotion ()


LSD: Love, Sensuality and Devotion gathers over a decade's worth of Enigma's definitive tracks, including the song that started it all, "Sadeness, Pt. 1." "Return to Innocence," "Beyond the Invisible," and "Cross of Changes" are all featured as well, and though the collection ranges from the rock-tinged "I'll Love You...I'll Kill You" to atmospheric, electronic fare like "Shadows in Silence," since it's all essentially Michael Crétu's vision, it flows surprisingly well. Since Enigma's sound has varied fairly drastically ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Landing
  2. Turn Around
  3. Gravity of Love
  4. T.N.T. for the Brain
  5. Modern Crusaders
  6. Shadows in Silence
  7. Return to Innocence
  8. I Love You...I'll Kill You
  9. Principles of Lust
  10. Sadeness, Pt. 1
  11. Silence Must Be Heard
  12. Smell of Desire
  13. Mea Culpa
  14. Push the Limits
  15. Beyond the Invisible
  16. Age of Loneliness
  17. Morphing Thru Time
  18. The Cross of Changes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
LSD: Love, Sensuality and Devotion
2001, Virgin

UPC: 724381111925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency