LP1 ()


FKA Twigs' early EPs were such jewel-like statements of purpose, delivering songs full of sensuality and heartache so economically, that an album almost seemed superfluous. None of these songs appear on the simply titled LP 1, a bold move that extends to the rest of the album. On her first full-length, Tahliah Barnett opens up her sound by working with a host of producers: along with previous collaborator Arca, Paul Epworth and Dev Hynes contribute their sound-shaping skills, along with Emile Haynie, whose work on Eminem's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Preface
  2. Lights On]
  3. Two Weeks
  4. Hours
  5. Pendulum
  6. Video Girl
  7. Numbers
  8. Closer]
  9. Give Up
  10. Kicks
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Young Turks

UPC: 889030011824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency