Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Kuschelrock, Vol. 14 ()


Like the other volumes in the German-import series, Kuschelrock, Vol. 14 is a double-disc compilation of recent hit pop singles, sprinkled with a few odd choices at least twice as old as the majority of the songs present. In some cases, the songs are relatively minor hits by major artists, but that isn't always true. The bottom line is that there are numerous highlights here for mainstream pop fans, but also a fair bit of filler. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm Your Angel
  2. Summer Moved On
  3. You'll Be in My Heart
  4. Supergirl
  5. She's the One
  6. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  7. On a Day Like Today
  8. Runaway
  9. When You Say Nothing at All
  10. I Saved the World Today
  11. Dear Lie/Watkin]
  12. Brothers in Arms
  13. I Turn to You
  14. More Than Words
  15. I Wanna Love You Forever
  16. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
  17. Back at One
  18. Wonderful Tonight
  19. Private Emotion
  20. My Love Is Your Love
  21. You'll See]
  22. Never Be the Same Again
  23. Let Me Be the One
  24. One More Chance
  25. Rise]
  26. How Come, How Long/Wonder]
  27. Theme from Mahagony (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  28. You Sang to Me
  29. Take My Heart
  30. I Have a Dream
  31. Kiss Me
  32. Why Does It Always Rain on Me?
  33. I Wanna Know/Skinner/Wil]
  34. Adagio
  35. Every Day I Love You
  36. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kuschelrock, Vol. 14
2000, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 509974983161


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency