Kuschelrock, Vol. 13 ()


Kuschelrock, Vol. 13 continues the German-import series of double-disc pop hits compilations by offering a mix of singles popular during the '90s. There doesn't seem to be a concentration on any one period from that decade, and the styles present range from teen-friendly dance-pop to urban R&B, adult contemporary, Latin pop, and hard rock power ballads -- in other words, everything outside of alternative rock and hip-hop that made an impact on the pop charts during the '90s. The variety is nice, but the track selections are ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  2. Immortality
  3. No Matter What
  4. The Last Unicorn
  5. All Out of Love
  6. If You Had My Love
  7. High
  8. I Still Believe
  9. She's All I Ever Had
  10. Wish I Could Fly
  11. Nightswimming
  12. Sometimes
  13. True Colors
  14. When a Man Loves a Woman
  15. You're Still the One
  16. Tears in Heaven
  17. Hijo de la Luna
  18. Sie Sieht Mich Nicht
  19. The Power of Good-Bye/Nowels]
  20. I Want It That Way
  21. You'll Never Stand Alone
  22. If You Believe
  23. Big Big World/Yogi]
  24. Adesso Tu
  25. Believe in You
  26. Always
  27. Blame It on the Weatherman
  28. End of the Road/Reid]
  29. The Boy Is Mine/Daniels/]
  30. Tell Me Why
  31. Every Time
  32. Jesus to a Child
  33. From the Heart
  34. How Will I Know (Who You Are)
  35. You Are Not Alone
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kuschelrock, Vol. 13
1999, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 766485533227


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency