Kung Fu Panda 2 ()


Co-composed by Hanz Zimmer and John Powell, both of whom helmed the first installment of the immensely popular Dreamworks animation series, the score for Kung Fu Panda 2 dutifully expands on the motifs that the pair introduced in the inaugural film. Zimmer, who traveled to China in 2007 to absorb the country's rich musical history, adds more regional flare to the orchestral score this time around, but listeners who enjoyed the initial blend of swashbuckling, martial arts-inspired adventure themes and lush, pastoral ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ancient China / Story of Shen
  2. Dumpling Warrior
  3. Inner Peace
  4. Musicians Village
  5. Save Kung Fu
  6. Daddy Issues
  7. Stealth Mode
  8. Gongmen Jail
  9. Rickshaw Chase
  10. Po and Shen / Face to Face
  11. More Cannons!
  12. Fireworks Factory
  13. Po Finds the Truth
  14. Invasion Begins
  15. Zen Ball Master
  16. My Fist Hungers for Justice
  17. Dumpling Warrior Remix
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kung Fu Panda 2
2011, Varèse Sarabande

UPC: 030206709223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency