Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prelude 22 (The Big Bang), for trumpet
  2. The Trouble with Tritons, for trumpet
  3. Knight Errant, for trumpet
  4. Velvet Rooms, for trumpet
  5. Ceremony After a Fire Raid, for voice & trumpet
  6. Litany - for a Ruined Chapel between Sheep and Shore, for trumpet, J. 305
  7. Resident Villain, or The Reform of Rank Bajin, for trumpet
  8. Etude d'éxécution transcendante, for trumpet
  9. Muse Lane, for trumpet
  10. Paraphrase on "Pro Patria", for trumpet
  11. An Aria (with dancing), for trumpet
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Knight Errant: Solo Music for Trumpet
2007, Delphian

UPC: 801918340499


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency