Kirk Franklin and the Family/Whatcha Lookin' 4 ()


Kirk Franklin organized a 17-voice choir he called the Family in 1992, and the choir's debut album, simply called Kirk Franklin & the Family, appeared a year later in 1993, remaining on the gospel music charts for nearly two years and eventually becoming the first gospel album to sell over a million copies. Following a Christmas album in 1994, Franklin and his choir returned with Whatcha Lookin' 4 in 1995, which went platinum twice over and won Franklin his first Grammy. This set combines both the 1993 and 1995 albums in a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Why We Sing
  2. He's Able
  3. Silver & Gold
  4. Call on the Lord
  5. Real Love
  6. He Can Handle It
  7. A Letter from My Friend
  8. The Family Worship Medley
  9. Speak to Me
  10. Till We Meet Again
  11. Savior More Than Life
  12. Whatcha Lookin' 4
  13. Melodies from Heaven
  14. Conquerors
  15. Don't Take Your Joy Away
  16. When I Think About Jesus
  17. Mama's Song
  18. Jesus Paid It All
  19. I Love You Jesus
  20. Washed Away
  21. Where the Spirit Is
  22. Let Me Touch You
  23. Anything 4 U
  24. Whatcha Lookin' 4
  25. Melodies from Heaven
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kirk Franklin and the Family/Whatcha Lookin' 4
2011, Sony Music

UPC: 886978719423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency