Kirk Franklin Presents 1NC ()


The title of Kirk Franklin Presents: One Nation Crew doesn't exaggerate: Franklin wrote, produced, and arranged most of the album's material. However, the One Nation Crew prove themselves an extremely versatile performing outfit, crossing stylistic boundaries with aplomb: the record features not only contemporary gospel, but also touches on disparate styles like urban R&B, hip-hop, Latin-style dance, and straight-ahead pop. Overall, it's quite an accomplished debut. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Interlude
  2. Movin' On
  3. Unconditional
  4. Interlude
  5. Breath Away
  6. Be Like Him
  7. Nobody
  8. Interlude
  9. Donna
  10. Free
  11. Interlude
  12. Hands Up
  13. When You Fall
  14. Could've Been Me
  15. Interlude: Prayer in Schools
  16. Lost Hearts
  17. I Can't Live Without You
  18. Free (Reprise)
  19. In Your Grace
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kirk Franklin Presents 1NC
2000, Interscope

UPC: 757517000022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency