Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Calum and the Princess Jig
  2. Basse Danse Bergeret
  3. 13th-century melody
  4. The March before the Battle, or, The Earl of Oxford's March, for keyboard,
  5. Hamelin Gigue
  6. Samhradh (Summertime), song
  7. Amarilli mia bella, for voice & continuo (from "Le Nuove musiche")
  8. The Seagull Jig, medley (The Old Wife of the Mill Dust, Calum and the Princ
  9. Mohrentanz (La Mourisque), for 4-part instrumental ensemble
  10. He-Ro-Hirum, song
  11. He Moved thro' the Fair, song
  12. Sarabande
  13. Overture
  14. Cumulous Sanctus
  15. Foxhunter Jig
  16. Tambourin, for harpsichord in E minor (Pièces de clavecin avec une méth
  17. Les Niais de Sologne & Doubles (2), for harpsichord in D major (Pièces de c
  18. Amazing Grace
  19. Joy!, for brass ensemble
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
King's Court and Celtic Fair
1996, Telarc Distribution

UPC: 089408038020


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency