alibris logo

Kingdom of Souls

by

Explosive fantasy set in a West African world of magic and legend, where one girl must sacrifice her life, year by year, to gain the power necessary to live up to the expectations of the mother she has never been good enough for. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tomi Adeyemi and Black Panther There's magic in her blood. Arrah is a young woman from a long line of the most powerful witch doctors in the land. But she fails at magic, fails ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Kingdom of Souls
2020, Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062870964

Trade paperback

Kingdom of Souls
2020, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780008302276

Mass-market paperback

Kingdom of Souls
2019, Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062870957

Hardcover

Kingdom of Souls
2019, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780008302238

Hardcover

Kingdom of Souls
2019, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780008302245

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency