Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Kingdom of Comfort ()


It's no wonder fans continue to sing this band's praise forever: 12 years and 11 studio albums into their career, Delirious? created another characteristic rock album. Kingdom of Comfort is one of the band's brightest spots, delivering socially conscious lyrics that evolved from eye-opening tours to Third World countries. After visiting the slums of India, Cambodia, and South Africa, frontman Martin Smith crafted a powerful thematic message that indicts the generation of entitlement and media consumerism. Smith calls us to ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kingdom of Comfort
  2. God Is Smiling
  3. Give What You've Got
  4. Love Will Find a Way
  5. Eagle Rider
  6. We Give You Praise
  7. How Sweet the Name
  8. Wonder
  9. Break the Silence
  10. Stare the Monster Down
  11. All God's Children
  12. My Soul Sings
  13. We Give You Praise
  14. Hallelujah
  15. Mothers of the Night
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency