Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Kind of Blue [Legacy Edition] ()


Kind of Blue isn't merely an artistic highlight for Miles Davis, it's an album that towers above its peers, a record generally considered the definitive jazz album (and the best-selling title in jazz history), a universally acknowledged standard of excellence. Why does Kind of Blue posses such a mystique? Perhaps because this music never flaunts its genius. It lures listeners in with the slow, luxurious bassline and gentle piano chords of "So What." From that moment on, the record never really changes pace -- each tune ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. So What
  2. Freddie Freeloader
  3. Blue In Green
  4. All Blues
  5. Flamenco Sketches
  6. Flamenco Sketches
  7. Freddie Freeloader
  8. Freddie Freeloader
  9. Freddie Freeloader
  10. So What
  11. So What
  12. Blue In Green
  13. Flamenco Sketches
  14. Flamenco Sketches
  15. All Blues
  16. On Green Dolphin Street
  17. Fan-Dance
  18. Stella By Starlight
  19. Love For Sale
  20. Fran-Dance
  21. So What
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kind of Blue [Legacy Edition]
2009, Columbia/Legacy

UPC: 886972710525


Kind of Blue [Legacy Edition]
2009, Columbia/Legacy

UPC: 886974392422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency