alibris logo

Kill or Be Kind ()


After releasing two excellent -- but very different -- records in 2017, Samantha Fish spent the last year undergoing some changes. She moved to New Orleans and left her longtime label Ruf Records for Rounder. The guitar slinger has always stretched herself musically. For years she soaked up examples imparted by mentors in her twin pursuits as a guitarist and bandleader, transforming what worked in her own image -- she remade the blues that way too. On Kill or Be Kind it's the worthy ambition to become a better songwriter. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bulletproof
  2. Kill or Be Kind
  3. Love Letters
  4. Watch It Die
  5. Try Not to Fall in Love With You
  6. Fair-Weather
  7. Love Your Lies
  8. Dream Girl
  9. She Don?t Live Around Here
  10. Dirty
  11. You Got It Bad
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kill or Be Kind
2019, Rounder

UPC: 888072100442


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency