Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Kill Rock Stars ()


Kill Rock Stars is an excellent 18-track various-artists collection capturing the essence of early-'90s indie-rock pop underground. It's divided equally between amateurish indie-pop, abrasive punk and riot grrrl, featuring many of the best underground bands of that time, including Bratmobile ("Girl Germs"), Mecca Normal ("Narrow"), Bikini Kill ("Feels Blind"), Heavens to Betsy ("My Red Self"), Unwound ("You Speak Jealousy"), Nation of Ulysses ("N.O.U. Cooking with Gas"), Some Velvet Sidewalk ("Loch Ness"), Nirvana ("Beeswax ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Girl Germs
  2. Loch Ness
  3. Don't Mix the Colors
  4. N.O.U. Coooking With Gas!
  5. You Speak Jealousy
  6. Narrow
  7. Beeswax
  8. My Red Self
  9. Strong, Warm, and in Command
  10. Feels Blind
  11. Reaper Song
  12. Ever Since My Accident
  13. Immediate Impound Zone
  14. Make You Come
  15. Everybody and Their Dog
  16. Red Dress
  17. 8-Ball Deluxe
  18. I.O.U. #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kill Rock Stars
1996, Kill Rock Stars

UPC: 759656020121


Kill Rock Stars

UPC: 723248604426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency