alibris logo

Kidz Bop Summer 2018 ()


The British Kidz Bop Kids blast back with this third offering, bringing an early taste of summer to winter shores. As usual, the album is packed full of chirpy, family-friendly versions of chart smashes, including "Havana," "Mi Gente," "Look What You Made Me Do," "Too Good at Goodbyes," and "What About Us." ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Havana
  2. Anywhere
  3. Look What You Made Me Do
  4. New Rules
  5. Finesse
  6. What About Us
  7. Sorry Not Sorry
  8. Perfect
  9. Mama
  10. Reggaetón Lento
  11. How Long
  12. No Promises
  13. Wolves
  14. ...Ready for It?
  15. Mi Gente
  16. Crying in the Club
  17. Friends
  18. Thunder
  19. Too Good at Goodbyes
  20. Congratulations
  21. 2U
  22. Make Some Noise!
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency