2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Kidz Bop Greatest Hits [Bonus Track] ()


This 2016 Greatest Hits! collection from the Kidz Bop franchise is essentially a reboot of the 2009 album of the same name. An entirely new track list culled from early-2010s Kidz Bop albums is featured on this 14-song affair. Some generally upbeat and appropriately kid-friendly numbers like Pharrell Williams' "Happy" and the first ever Kidz Bop original "Make Some Noise!" are sure bets, and Meghan Trainor's "All About That Bass" sends a positive message to preteens. As with any Kidz Bop release, some tracks just feel too ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Happy
  2. Uptown Funk
  3. Party Rock Anthem
  4. Shake It Off
  5. Roar
  6. Call Me Maybe
  7. Thrift Shop
  8. Best Day of My Life
  9. Gangnam Style
  10. Moves Like Jagger
  11. All About That Bass
  12. The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)
  13. Bills
  14. Make Some Noise!
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Kidz Bop Greatest Hits [Bonus Track]
2016, Razor & Tie

UPC: 888072393837


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency