Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Kidz Bop 2018 ()


Kidz Bop U.K. return with their follow-up to their early 2017 debut. The 22-track collection sees Ashton, Lois, Max, and Twinkle take on a selection of pop hits such as Ed Sheeran's "Castle on the Hill," Anne-Marie's "Ciao Adios," and the Justin Bieber-featuring DJ Khaled hit "I'm the One," all delivered in their family-friendly pop style. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stay
  2. I'm the One
  3. Castle on the Hill
  4. Paris
  5. Symphony
  6. There's Nothin' Holding Me Back
  7. Something Just like This
  8. Ciao Adios
  9. Chained to the Rhythm
  10. Malibu
  11. Your Song
  12. It Ain't Me
  13. Attention
  14. Feels
  15. Issues
  16. Closer
  17. Say You Won't Let Go
  18. I Don't Wanna Live Forever
  19. The Greatest
  20. We Don't Talk Any More
  21. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)
  22. How Far I'll Go
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency