Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Key Markets ()


The acclaim for Sleaford Mods' work grew nearly as quickly as their body of work: Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn recorded Key Markets around the time that Divide and Exit and Chubbed Up began appearing on "Best of 2014" lists. Fortunately, their speedy ascent didn't affect their approach or attitude; in fact, Key Markets might be even more pissed-off and contrary than their breakthrough album. While they may not have intended it as such, Divide and Exit was a major statement on 21st century dysfunction, full of pungent ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Live Tonight
  2. No One's Bothered
  3. Bronx in a Six
  4. Silly Me
  5. Cunt Make It Up
  6. Face to Faces
  7. Arabia
  8. In Quiet Streets
  9. Tarantula Deadly Cargo
  10. Rupert Trousers
  11. Giddy on the Ciggies
  12. The Blob
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Key Markets

UPC: 5055300386113


Key Markets

UPC: 5055300386106


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency