Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Keep the Faith ()


Faith Evans' second album Keep the Faith was met with quite a bit of anticipation. The album was released three years after her acclaimed, soulful, and raw debut Faith, and in that time she had witnessed the murder of her husband the Notorious B.I.G., which led to the biggest hit of her career (and one of the biggest of the 1990s), the tribute "I'll Be Missing You" (in collaboration with Puff Daddy). Keep the Faith proved to be a success, and she happily avoided the curse of the sophomore slump. The album scored two Top Ten ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Faith (Intro)
  2. Love Like This
  3. All Night Long
  4. Sunny Days
  5. Tears Away (Interlude)
  6. My First Love
  7. Anything You Need
  8. No Way
  9. Life Will Pass You By
  10. Keep the Faith
  11. Special Place (Interlude)
  12. Never Gonna Let You Go
  13. Stay (Interlude)
  14. Caramel Kisses
  15. Lately I
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Keep the Faith
1998, Bad Boy

UPC: 786127301625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency