2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code

alibris logo

Kaleidoscope ()


Pianist Benny Green proves himself to be a seasoned composer on this collection of originals. "The Sexy Mexy" nods to Horace Silver with some crisp unison guitar from Russell Malone. The upbeat "Central Park South" features Stanley Turrentine, while the pianist's hypnotic "Thursday Lullaby" shows off his considerable chops. Ron Carter and Lewis Nash round out the capable rhythm section. ~ Ken Dryden, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. Thursday's Lullaby
  3. The Sexy Mexy
  4. Patience
  5. Central Park South
  6. My Girl Bill
  7. Apricot
  8. You're My Melody
  9. Kaleidoscope
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1997, Blue Note

UPC: 724385203725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency