2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Jungle Rules ()


Less than a year after the unfortunate rollout of what was supposed to be his sophomore LP, MC4, rapper French Montana returned with his second official album, Jungle Rules. Much like MC4 -- which was eventually issued as a mixtape -- Jungle Rules is packed with high-profile guests and boasts 18 tracks of varied hip-hop that finds the Bronx emcee dabbling in sounds that might find their way onto a Weeknd or Drake album. The guest features add an impressive wow factor and provide many of the highlights. Rae Sremmurd's Swae ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Whiskey Eyes
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Trippin
  4. A Lie
  5. Jump
  6. Hotel Bathroom
  7. Bring Dem Things
  8. Bag
  9. Migo Montana
  10. No Pressure
  11. Push Up
  12. Stop It
  13. Black Out
  14. She Workin
  15. Formula
  16. Famous
  17. Too Much
  18. White Dress
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Jungle Rules
2017, Epic

UPC: 889854466725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency