Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Juice [LP] ()


This soundtrack boasts a lineup that stands as a veritable who's who of early-'90s hip-hop. Heavyweights such as Naughty by Nature, Salt-N-Pepa, and Cypress Hill all check in with stellar contributions to this remarkably consistent collection. In addition, respected pioneers of the genre also lend their talents to the album, with Eric B. & Rakim's propulsive "Juice (Know the Ledge)" and Teddy Riley featuring Tammy Lucas' slinky "Is It Good to You?" Other notable tracks include Too Short's cautionary tale "So You Want to Be ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Uptown Anthem
  2. (Juice) Know the Ledge
  3. Is It Good to You
  4. Sex, Money & Murder
  5. Nuff' Respect
  6. So You Want to Be a Gangster
  7. It's Going Down
  8. Don't Be Afraid
  9. He's Gamin' On Ya'
  10. Shoot 'Em Up
  11. Flipside
  12. What Could Be Better Bitch
  13. Does Your Man Know About Me
  14. People Get Ready
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Juice [LP]
2015, Geffen

UPC: 602547117762


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency