Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Joyland ()


Trust became one of the definitive acts in Canada's thriving dark electronic pop scene -- which also includes Grimes, Crystal Castles, Purity Ring, and Austra -- after the release of their first album, TRST. Unlike those gossamer-voiced artists, Trust features the deep, unearthly vocals of Robert Alfons, which heightened the equally brooding and seedy vibe of their Juno-nominated debut. Soon after TRST's release, however, Alfons' bandmate Maya Postepski departed to focus on her duties as Austra's drummer, and Trust ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Slightly Floating
  2. Geryon
  3. Capitol
  4. Joyland
  5. Are We Arc?
  6. Icabod
  7. Four Gut
  8. Rescue, Mister
  9. Lost Souls/Eelings
  10. Peer Pressure
  11. Barely
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Arts & Crafts

UPC: 827590870024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency