Joyful Noise [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


The soundtrack for Joyful Noise, an inspirational, music-driven ensemble piece from director Todd Graff (Bandslam, Camp), features 12 stirring cuts that draw from gospel, country, pop, rock, and rhythm & blues. Led by the film's stars, Dolly Parton and Queen Latifah, both of whom are vying to unite and reinvigorate a small town choir in Georgia, the playlist features a pair of emotionally charged originals from Parton ("Not Enough [Love]" and "From Here to the Moon"), as well divine renditions of hits from Michael Jackson ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Not Enough
  2. Man In the Mirror
  3. Maybe I'm Amazed
  4. In Love
  5. Fix Me, Jesus
  6. From Here To the Moon and Back
  7. I'm Yours
  8. Mighty High
  9. That's the Way God Planned It
  10. Higher Medley: I Want To Take You Higher/Yeah!/Forever/Signed, Sealed,
  11. He's Everything
  12. Joyful Noise Suite
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Joyful Noise [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2012, Watertower Music

UPC: 794043156816


Joyful Noise [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2012, Sony Music

UPC: 886919365924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency