Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  2. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  3. Away in a Manger, berceuse
  4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Good Christian Men, Rejoice (a.k.a. "All Christians Now Rejoice")
  7. The First Nowell (English)
  8. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  11. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming), instrumental arrangements
  12. Make a Joyful Noise
  13. O come, o come, Emmanuel (Veni, veni, Emmanuel), carol
  14. Deck the Halls (Welsh)
  15. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
  16. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  17. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  18. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (German)
  19. Cantique de Noël, for voice & orchestra ("Minuit, Chrétiens," "O Holy Night")
  20. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fideles)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Joy to the World: Music of Christmas
1988, EMI

UPC: 077774909723

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency