Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Joy Enriquez ()


It's funny when a young new pop singer wants to be taken seriously as an artist, then gives in and poses for a succulent skin-laden centerfold on the CD insert. Yes, the 20-year-old newcomer is hot to look at, but can listeners' ears get as excited as the rest of them (assuming they're young males or girls who want to look this sexy)? She's given great intensely hooky surefire pop hits written and produced by heavyweights like Soulshock & Karlin and Babyface, and there's even a fun little gem with a perky Latin groove ( ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What Do You Want
  2. Tell Me How You Feel
  3. I Can't Believe
  4. Situation]
  5. Shake Up the Party
  6. Without You
  7. I Don't Want You
  8. Someday]
  9. Just When I Needed You
  10. Between You and Me
  11. Uh Oh
  12. Losin' the Love/Nelson]
  13. With This Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Joy Enriquez
2001, Arista

UPC: 078221466028


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency