alibris logo

Journey into Ambient Groove, Vol. 3 ()


Perhaps the most solid volume in the series thus far, Ambient Groove, Vol. 3 features tracks from Pressure Drop, Union Jack and Sven Van Hees, plus several high-profile remixes, by Autechre (of Palm Skin Productions) and Kruder & Dorfmeister (of Bomb the Bass and William Orbit's Strange Cargo). ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Water Drums
  2. Call to Mind
  3. Tabla Rasa
  4. Stevanus
  5. Give Thanks and Praise
  6. The Beast
  7. Bug Powder Dust
  8. Million Town
  9. Humdrum
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Journey into Ambient Groove, Vol. 3
1996, Quango

UPC: 016253103726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency