alibris logo

Joker One: A Marine Platoon's Story of Courage, Leadership, and Brotherhood

by

In the tradition of "Jarhead" and "Band of Brothers," this is the extraordinary story of one Marine platoon's brotherhood, honor, and sacrifice during the battle of Ramadi--arguably the most intense conflict of the Iraq War.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Joker One: A Marine Platoon's Story of Courage, Leadership, and Brotherhood
2010, Random House Trade, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780812979565

Trade paperback

Joker One: A Marine Platoon's Story of Courage, Leadership, and Brotherhood
2009, Random House (NY), New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781400067732

Hardcover

Joker One: A Marine Platoon's Story of Courage, Leadership, and Brotherhood
2009, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781400110742

CD edition

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency