$10 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Jerry Vale Sings the Great Italian Hits ()


Released as a companion piece to Columbia/Legacy's Greatest Hits collection, Jerry Vale Sings the Great Italian Hits features 18 Italian songs Vale recorded for Columbia Records during the '50s, '60s, and '70s. Like any Italian-American crooner, he learned these songs from his family and continually returned to them over the years. He didn't record a full album of Italian songs until 1962, when he cut two that year. Ten tracks from those two albums are featured here -- the remaining cuts date from 1955, 1966, 1967, and 1970 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Innamorata
  2. Volare
  3. Ciao Ciao Bambina
  4. Non Dimenticar
  5. O Sole Mio
  6. Mama
  7. Arrivederci Roma
  8. Al-Di-La
  9. Malafemmina]
  10. Ah! Camminare
  11. Summertime in Venice
  12. Come Back to Sorrento (Torna a Surriento)
  13. Luna Rossa
  14. Amore, Scusami (My Love, Forgive Me)
  15. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (Lo Che Non Vivo Senza Te)
  16. Rusella 'E Maggio!
  17. Oh Marie
  18. More
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Jerry Vale Sings the Great Italian Hits
2014, Sony Music

UPC: 886978759429


Jerry Vale Sings the Great Italian Hits
1998, Columbia/Legacy

UPC: 074646567425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency